Top Menu

PTA Board

Summit Lakes Middle School PTA 2017-18 Executive Board

President Gina Harris Gina.harris@joenicsteel.com
1st Vice President Meredith Kenworthy mwkenworthy356@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Lindsey Cross davlincross@gmail.com
Spiritwear Technical Specialist Darcy Lueck d.lueck3@gmail.com
Treasurer Trish Wood tjwood89@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Jennie Long mjje@comcast.net
Social Media Specialist  Debbie Johnson  passasmile2000@gmail.com
Hospitality Reagan Wilson RWilson550@gmail.com
Hospitality Laurice Taylor laurice_taylor-seals@isdschools.org
Hospitality Lynn Goehring Graphicgator@yahoo.com
Hospitality Shandra Mortensen smortensen1@live.com
Dances Jennie Long mjje@comcast.net
Dances Angie Sweeney angelaabc@aol.com
Dances Wendy Timmons angelaabc@aol.com
Dances Amy Hurley Amy.Hurley@sprint.com
Magazine Sales Marsi Marrow Morrow2boys3girls@yahoo.com
Magazine Sales Tina Morrison tinamorrison2008@gmail.com
Magazine Sales John Eads Johneads@remax.net
Red Ribbon Week Denise Hooton denise.hooton@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Chanda Vochatzer chandav@hickmanmills.org
Reflections Jamie Silker jamie.silker@aol.com
Mentor Lunch Heather Russell therussells03@hotmail.com
Mentor Lunch Stuart Matthews stu.matthews91@gmail.com
Mentor Lunch Angela Oehrke angelaoehrke@gmail.com

Contact the PTA for more info