Skip To Main Content

Calendar

SLMS Calendar

SLMS calendar thumbnail

Customize your calendar view on the SLMS rSchoolToday Calendar page or check the SLMS calendar at the bottom of this page.

Printable District Calendar

SLMS Calendar

April 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Archery Practice
-
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Summit Lakes Middle School, Multiple Locations
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Track: MS Meet vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Summit Lakes Middle School
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Track: MS Meet vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Paul Kinder Middle School
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Summit Lakes Middle School, Multiple Locations
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Parade of Choirs
-
Lee's Summit West High School
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Track: MS Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Lee's Summit West High School
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Wed, Apr 26
Chalk Walk
-
Summit Lakes Middle School
Thu, Apr 27
Track: MS Invitational vs Raymore-Peculiar East Middle (Away)
-
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Track: MS Invitational vs Raymore-Peculiar East Middle, TBA (Away)
-
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30