Skip To Main Content

Calendar

SLMS Calendar

SLMS calendar thumbnail

Customize your calendar view on the SLMS rSchoolToday Calendar page or check the SLMS calendar at the bottom of this page.

SLMS Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Falcon Smart Bowling
-
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Tue, Apr 30
8th Grade Branson Preview
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Wed, May 1
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Green Aux Gym
Tue, May 7
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Green Aux Gym
Wed, May 8
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Green Aux Gym
Thu, May 9
ESL Field Zoo Field Trip
-
Summit Lakes Middle School
Senior Letter Opening
-
SLMS Library Media Center
Band Concert (6th, 7th, 8th)
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Green Aux Gym
Fri, May 10
Play Performance
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Sat, May 11
Play Performance
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
7th Grade Select Choir Field Trip
-
Summit Lakes Middle School
LSW Boys Volleyball Clinic
-
SLMS Green Aux Gym
Girls Basketball Camp - 6th and 7th Grade
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Tue, May 14
Girls Basketball Camp - 6th and 7th Grade
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Jazz in the Courtyard
-
Lee's Summit High School
Wed, May 15
Gifted Zoo Trip
-
Summit Lakes Middle School
Girls Basketball Camp - 6th and 7th Grade
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Archery Practice
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym
Thu, May 16
Awards Show Dress & Tech Rehearsal
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Fri, May 17
Awards Show Dress & Tech Rehearsal
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Awards Show Dress & Tech Rehearsal
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Tue, May 21
Awards Show Dress & Tech Rehearsal
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Awards Show
-
SLMS Blue Main Gym, SLMS Commons
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2