Skip To Main Content

Activities

Summit Lakes Middle School falcon mural

Lee Barger
Activities Director
                                                              
Email: lee.barger@lsr7.net
Phone: 816-986-1384     

Heather Breshears
Administrative Assistant
                                                                
Email: heather.breshears@lsr7.net
Phone: 816-986-1384    

ARCHERY (6, 7, 8)
website

ART CLUB (6, 7, 8)
Heidi Hicks & Brian Freeborn
heidi.hicks@lsr7.net
brian.freeborn@lsr7.net

AWARDS SHOW (6, 7, 8)
Christy Beavers

christy.beavers@lsr7.net

LS TEACHER ACADEMY (6, 7, 8)
Chris Conniff
chris.conniff@lsr7.net
website

CYBERPATRIOTS (6, 7, 8)
Andrew Hookie
andrew.hookie@lsr7.net

EMBROIDERY CLUB (6, 7, 8)
Teresa Feagans & Becki Bickelhaupt
teresa.feagans@lsr7.net
becki.bickelhaupt@lsr7.net

GSA (6, 7, 8)
Jennifer Wilson & Paula Dampier
jennifer.wilson@lsr7.net
paula.dampier@lsr7.net

FALCONBOTS
Laura Jackson, Jennie Mullenax, 
Chris Conniff
laura.jackson@lsr7.net
jennie.mullenax@lsr7.net
chris.conniff@lsr7.net
website

FALCONSMART (6, 7, 8)
Courtney Bennett
courtney.bennett@lsr7.net
website

JAZZ BAND (7, 8)
Bryant Knapp
bryant.knapp@lsr7.net

MUSICAL & PLAY (6, 7, 8)
Christy Beavers
christy.beavers@lsr7.net

BLACK STUDENT UNION (6, 7, 8)
Krista Doherty & Beth Groom
krista.doherty@lsr7.net
beth.groom@lsr7.net

BOOK CLUB (6, 7, 8)
Paula Dampier
paula.dampier@lsr7.net
Schoology code: 27H6-H9SQ-2KJ48

PEER MENTORS (8)
Micalah Thayer
micalah.thayer@lsr7.net

SCHOLAR BOWL (6, 7, 8)
Sue Lamb
sue.lamb@lsr7.net

STUDENT COUNCIL (6, 7, 8)
Jill Phipps & Madison Howe
jill.phipps@lsr7.net
madison.howe@lsr7.net

UKULELE CLUB (6, 7, 8)
Gail Rowland
gail.rowland@lsr7.net

YEARBOOK (6, 7, 8)
Jennie Mullenax & Stacy Greufe
jennie.mullenax@lsr7.net
stacy.greufe@lsr7.net

CHESS CLUB (6, 7, 8)
Paula Dampier
paula.dampier@lsr7.net

CODING CLUB (6, 7. 8)
Chris Dawson
Schoology code: 7F69-R7RR-H8MTG
chris.dawson@lsr7.net

STEP CLUB (6, 7, 8)
TRYOUTS REQUIRED
Micalah Thayer
micalah.thayer@lsr7.net

FIRST PRIORITY (6, 7, 8)
Missy VanDeusen and Becki Bickelhaupt
Missy.VanDeusen@lsr7.net 
Becki.Bickelhaupt@lsr7.net